Library Closings

The Royal Oak Public Library is open with the exception of the following dates:

January 2023
Sunday, January 1 | New Year's Day
Monday, January 2
Saturday, January 14
Sunday, January 15
Monday, January 16 | Martin Luther King Jr. Day
April 2023
Friday, April 7 | Good Friday
Saturday, April 8
Sunday, April 9 | Easter Sunday
May 2023
Saturday, May 27
Sunday, May 28
Monday, May 29 | Memorial Day
June 2023
Sunday, June 4
Sunday, June 11
Saturday, June 17
Sunday, June 18
Monday, June 19 | Juneteenth
Sunday, June 25
July 2023
Saturday, July 2
Tuesday, July 4 | Independence Day
Sunday, July 9
Sunday, July 16
Sunday, July 23
Sunday, July 30
August 2023
Sunday, August 6
Sunday, August 13
Sunday, August 20
Sunday, August 27
September 2023
Saturday, September 2
Sunday, September 3
Monday, September 4 | Labor Day
November 2023
Thursday, November 23 | Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24
Saturday, November 25
Sunday, November 26
December 2023
Saturday, December 23
Sunday, December 24 | Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25 | Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26
Saturday, December 30
Sunday, December 31 | New Year's Eve
January 2024
Monday, January 1 | New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 2